Contributors of Tasks

Dave Allsopp Tibshelf School allsopp(at)tibshelf.derbyshire.sch.uk
Lindi Beastall Da Vinci Community College lindi.beastall(at)davinci.derby.sch.uk
Helen Boam Highfields School helenb24(at)highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk
Darren Crossley Arnold Hill School d.crossley(at)arnold-hill.notts.sch.uk
Helen Curry Murray Park Foundation School helen.curry(at)murraypark.derby.sch.uk
Sandra Douglas Heanor Gate Science College sdouglas(at)heanorgate.derbyshire.sch.uk
Paul Flinton Hope Valley College pflinton(at)hopevalley.derbyshire.sch.uk
Howard Hall Alfreton Grange Arts College hall(at)howiehall.wanadoo.co.uk
Liz Hart Ibstock Community College elizabethh16(at)ibstockcollege.leics.sch.uk
Janet Ingram John Port School jai(at)johnport.derbyshire.sch.uk
Lee Lewis Sutton Centre Community College lee.lewis1(at)sky.com
Bruce Moore Woodlands School b.moore(at)woodlands.derby.sch.uk
Peter Needham Maths Consultant (Derbyshire LA ) peter.needham(at)derbyshire.gov.uk
Rosie O’Connor Frederick Gent School staff.roconnor(at)frederickgent.derbyshire.sch.uk
Anne Savage Becket School A.Savage(at)becketonline.co.uk
Maggi Smith Lees Brook Community Sports College leesbrookmaths(at)btinternet.com
Sophie Garnett Calton Wood School sgarnett(at)clw.notts.sch.uk
James Thomas Friesland School j.thomas22(at)ntworld.com
Joanne Waldron Swanwick Hall School jwa(at)swanwickhall.derbyshire.sch.uk
Tom Walton Ecclesbourne School tew(at)ecclesbourne.derbyshire.sch.uk
Mark Housley Brunts School mhousley(at)thebrunts.org

Leave a comment